Skip to main content


The Credit Union’s governing body is a 9 member Board of Directors. They are all Finger Lakes Federal Credit Union members who volunteer their time and services. The Board’s purpose is to give strategic direction, formulate policies, and ensure the financial soundness of the Credit Union. A Board member’s term is three years and one-third of the Board is elected each year. The President/CEO reports directly to the Board. We also have 2 non-voting Board Advisory members.

Board of Directors: (Left to Right) back row: Reed Balewski, RJ Passalacqua, Arielle DeVito (Board Advisory), Doreen Hovey (Vice Chair), Anthony Valentino (Secretary); front row: Patrick McGuire, Bob Stivers (Chair), Lara Turbide, and Bob McFadden (President/CEO); not pictured: Edward Wright, Joan Leonard (Board Advisory), and Michael Griswold.